





GOVT. OF INDIA MINISTRY OF FINANCE, DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER OF CGST & CEX, CHENNAI SOUTH COMMISSIONERATE

692, M.H.U.COMPLEX, NANDANAM, CHENNAI- 600 035

E-mail: sevakendramhu@gmail.com
Landline No.044-24330066 / Fax : 044-24336285-

C.No.: IV/16/23/2017-Tech

Dated: 28 .06.2017

TRADE NOTICE NO. 1/2017

Sub: GST SEVA KENDRA-Reg

Attention of Trade and general public is invited to the above subject. GST SEVA KENDRAS are being set up at the addresses stated below. The Seva Kendras will be staffed by the officers mentioned below whose contact numbers have been given.

(i) GST Seva Kendra 1:

Address: Office of the Commissioner Central Taxes, Chennai South,

1st floor, No. 692, MHU Complex, Nandanam, Chennai – 600035.

landline No: 044-24330066

E-mail: sevakendramhu@gmail.com

Fax: 044-24336285

Name of the officers	Phone No	Jurisdiction		
Superintendents	au sigiono i			
M.K.Madhivanan	9444139501	Headquarters, Thyagaraya Nagar Alandur, Pallikaranai, Thuraipakkam, Sholinganallur		
Maheswari S.	9884812592			
Inspectors		Divisions and all Ranges falling		
Birendra Kumar	9029302914	under these Divisions.		
Babu B.	9940329966	e especially and the landers con many		
Ashish Kumar	9566232034			
Peesa Raviteja	9985223770			

(ii) GST Seva Kendra 2:

Address: E.V.R.Periyar Maligai,

3rd floor, No.690, Anna Salai, Nandanam,

Chennai 600 035.

landline No: 044-24338302/03 E-mail: sevakendrapm@gmail.com

Fax: 26217700

Name of the officers	Phone No	Jurisdiction		
Superintendents		Advan Cuindy Populagudi		
Srinivansan C.P	9600045991	Adyar, Guindy, Penrungudi Divisions and all the Ranges		
R. Govindaraj	9444930136	falling under these Divisions.		
Inspectors				
Indra Kumar	9500564741			
Surendra Kumar	8508234436			

(iii) GST Seva Kendra 3:

Address: Newry Towers,

No.2054, I Block, II Avenue, Ground floor,

12th Main Road, Anna Nagar, Chennai 600 040.

landline No: 044-26142852

E-mail: sevakendrant@gmail.com

Fax: 044-24338301

Name of the officers	Phone No	Jurisdiction		
Superintendents				
k. Swaminathan	9444518879	 Valasaravakkam, Porur, Vadapalani Divisions and all the 		
Rajeev R. Chandran	9176629963	Ranges falling under these		
Inspectors		Divisions		
Surendra Kumar Khoba	9962340342			
Ranjan Panchal	8428596528			

(iv) Further, the following officers may also be contacted for GST related queries.

Name of the officers	Designation	Landline	Phone No
K.M. Ravichandran	Commissioner	24337705	9176713157
K. Datta Kumar	Additional Commissioner	24331559	9483959058
B. Jayagopi	Assistant Commissioner	24312796	9841081139

Assessees are encouraged to approach the SEVA KENDRAS for GST related queries. It may please be noted that they can approach any Seva Kendra irrespective of the jurisdiction mentioned. Assessees are requested to make full use of Seva Kendra facility for redressal.

K.M RAVICHANDRAN COMMISSIONER

To

Notice Board / As per mailing list.

Copy to:

Pr. CCO /All other Commissionerates, Chennai Zone / All Divisions of Chennai South / Officers concerned.