ANNEXURE-I				Atten	d Office	l Office Work From			
]	Roster for the period f	0.06.2021			June,	2021			
S. No	Name of the Officer Shri / Smt. / Ms.	Designation	Section	Timings	16	17	18	19 & 20	21
1	G. Ravindranath	Pr. Commissioner	-	10 AM to 6.30 PM					
2	A. Cletus	Additional Commissioner	-	"					
3	M. Tamizh Vendan	Additional Commissioner	-	"					
4	M. Chanbasha	Joint Commissioner	-	"					
5	J. Jayapal	Deputy Commissioner	-	"					
6	K. Chandramohan	Assistant Commissioner	-	"					
7	D. Thiyagarajan	Assistant Commissioner	-	"		On Leave	è		On Leave
8	M K Ananthakrishnan	Assistant Commissioner	-	"					
9	J. X. Terrance Rodrigo	Assistant Commissioner	-	"					
10	Sandhya Suresh	CAO	-	"				ay	
11	S. N. K. Pandian	Superintendent	Welfare	9.30 A.M. to 6 P.M.				& Sunday	
12	M Antony Vibin	Tax Assistant	Welfare	"				Saturday	
13	N. R. Rajkumar	Superintendent	PRO	"				Š	
14	Gaurav Gupta	Inspector	PRO	"					
15	M Poongazhali	Administrative Officer	Bill Section	9.30 AM to 6 PM					
16	S Gokulanandan	Administrative Officer	Bill Section	"					
17	B Thenmozhi	Executive Assistant	Bill Section	"					
18	R Harini	Executive Assistant	Bill Section	"					
19	M Raghavi	Tax Assistant	Bill Section	9 AM to 5.30 PM					
20	Abhishek Chowdhry	Tax Assistant	Bill Section	"					
21	C Sangeeta	Tax Assistant	GPF / EB / RA	"					
22	R Elumalai	Tax Assistant	GPF / EB / RA	"					

]	Roster for the period from 16.06.2021 to 30.06.2021								
S. No	Name of the Officer Shri / Smt. / Ms.	Designation	Section	Timings	16	17	18	19 & 20	21
23	J. Surendar	Tax Assistant	GPF / EB / RA	"					
24	Jayanthi Srivatsan	Administrative Officer	Store	9.30 AM to 6 PM					
25	Sundarrajan R	Tax Assistant	Store	9 AM to 5.30 PM					
26	Sathish J	Tax Assistant	Store	"					
27	Babu B	LDC	Store	"					
28	Gaurav Vishal	Executive Assistant	Establishment	"					
29	P. Shijit Chandran	Tax Assistant	Establishment	"		On Leave	9		On Leave
30	Sumanthsamrat Pedapudi	Tax Assistant	Establishment	9 AM to 5.30 PM					
31	L. Umamaheswari	LDC	Establishment	T					
32	A. Selvarajan	Superintendent	Infrastructure	9.30 AM to 6 PM				ĥ	
33	P. Prakash	Superintendent	Confidential	"				& Sunday	
34	S. Praveen	Inspector	Confidential	"				Saturday	
35	T. Pradeep Kumar	Superintendent	Vigilance	"				Sa	
36	I. Bala Subramanian	Inspector	Vigilance	"					
37	R. K. Madhavan	Supdt (Sys)	Computer	"					
38	V. Muralidharan	Superintendent	Computer	"					
39	Ashwini Kumar	Superintendent	Computer	"					On Leave
40	Rajesh Kumar	Inspector	Computer	u					
41	Mude Sindhu	Inspector	Computer	"					
42	Mythili V	Superintendent	ECM	u					
43	V. Siva Kumar	Superintendent	ECM	"					
44	Raj Singh	Superintendent	ECM	"					

-	Roster for the period f		June, 2021						
S. No	Name of the Officer Shri / Smt. / Ms.	Designation	Section	Timings	16	17	18	19 & 20	21
45	Lokesh Kumar Singh	Superintendent	ECM	9.30 AM to 6 PM					
46	P. Ellancheliyan	Superintendent	ECM	"					
47	Ashutosh Kumar	Superintendent	ECM	"					
48	M. E. Narasimhan	Superintendent	ECM	"					
49	Amit Rajhans	Superintendent	ECM	"					
50	P. Srinivasan	Superintendent	ECM	"					
51	Vishal Anand	Superintendent	ECM	"					
52	Bhagwati Saran Upadhayay	Superintendent	ECM	"					
53	Pawan Kumar	Inspector	ECM	"					
54	Nagendrababu Kalaji	Inspector	ECM	"					
55	Vikas Kumar Sharma	Inspector	ECM	"				& Sunday	
56	Poshan Chauhan	Inspector	ECM	"				Saturday &	
57	Nipun Garg	Inspector	ECM	"				Satu	
58	Vipin Kumar Garg	Inspector	ECM	"					
59	Preetika	Inspector	ECM	"					
60	Vikas Kumar Garg	Inspector	ECM	9.30 AM to 6 PM					
61	P. Ramesh	Superintendent	TRC	"					
62	G. Radha	Superintendent	Adjudication	"					
63	A. S. Varadharajan	Superintendent	Adjudication	"					
64	S. Sundaresan	Superintendent	Adjudication	"					
65	S. Rajaraman	Superintendent	Adjudication	"					
66	T. Ravichandran	Superintendent	Adjudication	"					
67	Subhash Kumar	Inspector	Adjudication	"					

Roster for the period from 16.06.2021 to 30.06.2021									
S. No	Name of the Officer Shri / Smt. / Ms.	Designation	Section	Timings	16	17	18	19 & 20	21
68	Puneet	Inspector	Adjudication	"					
69	Julietraj T	Superintendent	Seva Kendra	"					
70	Amandeep Singh	Inspector	Seva Kendra	"					
71	P. Hari Prasasd	Superintendent	R&T	"					
72	B. Surendrababu	Superintendent	R&T	"					
73	Abhinav Kumar	Superintendent	R&T	"					
74	R. Manivarman	Superintendent	R&T	"					
75	Y. Rinkesh	Inspector	R&T	9.30 AM to 6 PM					
76	Imran Khan	Inspector	R&T	"					
77	Ahamed Shakil	Superintendent	Policy	"					
78	G. Balamurgan	Superintendent	Policy / Svldrs	"				& Sunday	
79	Ankit Kumar	Inspector	Policy	"				Saturday &	
80	Praval Kumar Chahar	Inspector	Policy	-	WFH			Sat	WFH
81	Arvind Kumar	Inspector	Policy	9.30 AM to 6 PM					
82	Saurabh Aggarwal	Superintendent	Internal Audit	"					
83	Jeyasudha Natarajan	Superintendent	Internal Audit	"					
84	Ravinder Gahlyan	Superintendent	Internal Audit	"					
85	K. Sudarsan	Superintendent	Internal Audit	"					
86	Vijay Kumar	Inspector	Internal Audit	"					
87	Tunnu Vishwakarma	Inspector	Internal Audit	"					
88	R Sudha	Superintendent	Statistics	"					
89	Kousalya Parthasarathy	Superintendent	Statistics	"					

Roster for the period from 16.06.2021 to 30.06.2021						June,	2021		
S. No	Name of the Officer Shri / Smt. / Ms.	Designation	Section	Timings	16	17	18	19 & 20	21
90	S. Rajagopalan	Superintendent	Statistics	9.30 AM to 6 PM					
91	Santosh Kumar	Inspector	Statistics	"					
92	Seema Choudhary	Inspector	Statistics	"					
93	Prasanna Parashar	Inspector	Statistics	"					
94	G. Manjula	Superintendent	Legal	"					
95	Gulab Singh	Superintendent	Legal	"				ay	
96	Pattabhiraman	Superintendent	Legal	"				& Sund:	
97	Aseem Mittal	Inspector	Legal	"				Saturday & Sunday	
98	Pacha Mounika Jyothi	Inspector	Legal	"				Sa	
99	L. Manjula	MTS	PRO	-		WFH			WFH
100	R. Babu	MTS	PRO	9 AM to 5.30 PM					
101	Uppala Aravind Kumar	Inspector	CRU	9.30 AM to 6 PM					
102	K. Manikandan	Executive Assistant	CRU	9 AM to 5.30 PM					
103	Hussain Shariff	Sr. Translator	Hindi Cell	-		WFH			WFH