	AN	Attend Office	Work From Home									
	Roster for the period f					A	pril	, <mark>20</mark> 2	21			
S. No	Name of the Officer Shri / Smt. / Ms.	Designation	Section	Office Timings	22	23	24 & 25	26	27	28	29	30
1	G. Ravindranath	Pr. Commissioner		10 A.M. to 6.30 P.M.								
2	A. Cletus	Additional Commissioner		"								
3	M. Tamizh Vendan	Additional Commissioner		"			ay					
4	M. Chanbasha	Joint Commissioner		"			Sunday					
5	J. Jayapal	Deputy Commissioner		"			& S					
6	K. Chandramohan	Assistant Commissioner		"			ay					
7	D. Thiyagarajan	Assistant Commissioner		"			Saturday					
8	M K Ananthakrishnan	Assistant Commissioner		"			Sat					
9	Thakare Poonam Prakash Rao	Assistant Commissioner(OT)		"								
10	J. X. Terrance Rodrigo	Assistant Commissioner		"								
11	Sandhya Suresh	CAO	-	-	Under self isolation					n		
12	G. Radha	Superintendent	Adjudication	9.30 A.M. to 6 P.M.								
13	A. S. Varadharajan	Superintendent	Adjudication	"								
14	S. Sundaresan	Superintendent	Adjudication	"								
15	S. Rajaraman	Superintendent	Adjudication	"								
16	T. Ravichandran	Superintendent	Adjudication	"								

17	Subhash Kumar	Inspector	Adjudication	9.30 A.M. to 6 P.M.							
18	Reena Meena	Inspector	Adjudication	"							
19	Puneet	Inspector	Adjudication	"			ay				
20	Julietraj T	Superintendent	Seva Kendra	"			Sunday				
21	Amandeep Singh	Inspector	Seva Kendra	"			& S				
22	P. Hari Prasasd	Superintendent	R&T	"			ay				
23	B. Surendrababu	Superintendent	R&T	"			Saturday				
24	Abhinav Kumar	Superintendent	R&T	"			Sa				
25	R. Manivarman	Superintendent	R&T	"							
26	Y. Rinkesh	Inspector	R&T	"							
27	Imran Khan	Inspector	R&T	"							
28	Jayanthi Srivatsan	Administrative Officer	Store	"							
29	Sundarrajan R	Tax Assistant	Store	"							
30	Sathish J	Tax Assistant	Store	"							
31	Babu B	LDC	Store	"							
32	P. Prakash	Superintendent	Confidential	"							
33	S. Praveen	Inspector	Confidential	Usual timings	On Training						
34	Ahamed Shakil	Superintendent	Policy	9.30 A.M. to 6 P.M.							
35	G. Balamurgan	Superintendent	Policy / Svldrs	"							
36	Ankit Kumar	Inspector	Policy	Usual timings	On Training						

37	Praval Kumar Chahar	Inspector	Policy	-	WFH
38	Arvind Kumar	Inspector	Policy	9.30 A.M. to 6 P.M.	
39	Saurabh Aggarwal	Superintendent	Internal Audit	"	
40	Jeyasudha Natarajan	Superintendent	Internal Audit	"	
41	Vijay Kumar	Inspector	Internal Audit	"	
42	Tunnu Vishwakarma	Inspector	Internal Audit	"	
43	R Sudha	Superintendent	Statistics	"	
44	Kousalya Parthasarathy	Superintendent	Statistics	"	
45	S. Rajagopalan	Superintendent	Statistics	WFH	Distance>15km and use Public transport
46	Santosh Kumar	Inspector	Statistics	9.30 A.M. to 6 P.M.	
47	Seema Choudhary	Inspector	Statistics	"	
48	Prasanna Parashar	Inspector	Statistics	Usual timings	On Training
49	N. K. Pandiyan	Superintendent	Welfare	9.30 A.M. to 6 P.M.	
50	M Antony Vibin	Tax Assistant	Welfare	"	
51	R. K. Madhavan	Supdt (Sys)	Computer	"	
52	V. Muralidharan	Superintendent	Computer	"	
53	Aswini Kumar	Superintendent	Computer	"	
54	Rajesh Kumar	Inspector	Computer	"	
55	Mude Sindhu	Inspector	Computer	"	
56	G. Manjula	Superintendent	Legal	-	Under self isolation

57	Gulab Singh	Superintendent	Legal	9.30 A.M. to 6 P.M.				
58	Pattabhiraman	Superintendent	Legal	9.30 A.M. to 6 P.M.				
59	Aseem Mittal	Inspector	Legal	"				
60	Pacha Mounika Jyothi	Inspector	Legal	"				
61	Mythili V	Superintendent	ECM	"				
62	V. Siva Kumar	Superintendent	ECM	"		Γ		
63	Raj Singh	Superintendent	ECM	"				
64	Lokesh Kumar Singh	Superintendent	ECM	"		Sunday		
65	P. Ellancheliyan	Superintendent	ECM	"				
66	Ashutosh Kumar	Superintendent	ECM	"		N SS		
67	P. Ramesh	Superintendent	ECM	"		rday		
68	M. E. Narasimhan	Superintendent	ECM	"		Saturday		
69	Amit Rajhans	Superintendent	ECM	"				
70	Vishal Anand	Superintendent	ECM	"				
71	P. Srinivasan	Superintendent	ECM	"				
72	Bhagwati Saran Upadhayay	Superintendent	ECM	"				
73	Pawan Kumar	Inspector	ECM	"				
74	Nagendrababu Kalaji	Inspector	ECM	"				
75	Vikas Kumar Sharma	Inspector	ECM	"				
76	Poshan Chauhan	Inspector	ECM	9.30 A.M. to 6 P.M.				

77	Preetika	Inspector	ECM	"								
78	Vipin Kumar Garg	Inspector	ECM	9.30 A.M. to 6 P.M.								
79	Nipun Garg	Inspector	ECM	"								
80	Vikas Kumar Garg	Inspector	ECM	"								
81	N. R. Rajkumar	Superintendent	PRO	9.30 A.M. to 6 P.M.								
82	Gaurav Gupta	Inspector	PRO	Usual timings		· · · ·	O	n Tr	aini	ng		
83	L. Manjula	MTS	PRO	-				W	FH			
84	R. Babu	MTS	PRO	9 A.M. to 5.30 P.M.								
85	M Poongazhali	Administrative Officer	Bill Section	9.30 A.M. to 6 P.M.								
86	S Gokulanandan	Administrative Officer	Bill Section	"			Ŋ					
87	B Thenmozhi	Executive Assistant	Bill Section	"			Sunday					
88	R Harini	Executive Assistant	Bill Section	"			Š					
89	Shikha Awasthi	Tax Assistant	Bill Section	9 A.M. to 5.30 P.M.			1					
90	C Sangeeta	Tax Assistant	Bill Section	WFH	Distance>15km and use Pul transport							olic
91	M Raghavi	Tax Assistant	Bill Section	9 A.M. to 5.30 P.M.								
92	Abhishek Chowdhry	Tax Assistant	Bill Section	"								
93	J. Surendar	Tax Assistant	Bill Section	"			N &					
94	R Elumalai	LDC	Bill Section	"			rday					
95	T. Pradeep Kumar	Superintendent	Vigilance	9.30 A.M. to 6 P.M.			Saturday					
96	I. Bala Subramanian	Inspector	Vigilance	"								

97	Gaurav Vishal	Executive Assistant	Establishment	9 A.M. to 5.30 P.M.						
98	P. Shijit Chandran	Tax Assistant	Establishment	-	On Long Leave					
99	Sumanthsamrat Pedapudi	Tax Assistant	Establishment	9 A.M. to 5.30 P.M.	On Leave					
100	L. Umamaheswari	LDC	Establishment	"						
101	Uppala Aravind Kumar	Inspector	CRU	9.30 A.M. to 6 P.M.						
102	K. Manikandan	Executive Assistant	CRU	"						
103	A. Selvarajan	Superintendent	Infrastructure	"						
	WFH - Work from Home									