	ANN	NEXURE-I			Attend	Office		Work From Home					
F	Roster for the period f	rom 22.06.2021 to 30	.06.2021			J	une, 202	21	June, 2021				
S. No	Name of the Officer Shri / Smt. / Ms.	Designation	Section	Timings	22	23	24	25	26 & 27	28	29	30	
1	G. Ravindranath	Pr. Commissioner	-	10 AM to 6.30 PM									
2	A. Cletus	Additional Commissioner	-	"									
3	M. Tamizh Vendan	Additional Commissioner	-	"									
4	M. Chanbasha	Joint Commissioner	-	"									
5	J. Jayapal	Deputy Commissioner	-	"									
6	K. Chandramohan	Assistant Commissioner	-	"					ay				
7	D. Thiyagarajan	Assistant Commissioner	-	"		On I	_eave		& Sund	On Leave			
8	M K Ananthakrishnan	Assistant Commissioner	-	"					Saturday				
9	J. X. Terrance Rodrigo	Assistant Commissioner	-	"					Sa				
10	Sandhya Suresh	CAO	-	"									
11	S. N. K. Pandian	Superintendent	Welfare	9.30 A.M. to 6 P.M.									
12	M Antony Vibin	Tax Assistant	Welfare	"									
13	N. R. Rajkumar	Superintendent	PRO	"									
14	Gaurav Gupta	Inspector	PRO	"									

R	Roster for the period f			J	une, 202		June, 2021					
S. No	Name of the Officer Shri / Smt. / Ms.	Designation	Section	Timings	22	23	24	25	26 & 27	28	29	30
15	M Poonguzhali	Administrative Officer	Bill Section	9.30 A.M. to 6 P.M.								
16	S Gokulanandan	Administrative Officer	Bill Section	"								
17	B Thenmozhi	Executive Assistant	Bill Section	"								
18	R Harini	Executive Assistant	Bill Section	"								
19	M Raghavi	Tax Assistant	Bill Section	9 AM to 5.30 PM								
20	Abhishek Chowdhry	Tax Assistant	Bill Section	"								
21	C Sangeeta	Tax Assistant	GPF / EB / RA	"					unday			
22	R Elumalai	Tax Assistant	GPF / EB / RA	"					ay & Su			
23	J. Surendar	Tax Assistant	GPF / EB / RA	"					Saturday			
24	Jayanthi Srivatsan	Administrative Officer	Store	9.30 A.M. to 6 P.M.								
25	Sundarrajan R	Tax Assistant	Store	9 AM to 5.30 PM								
26	Sathish J	Tax Assistant	Store	"								
27	Babu B	LDC	Store	"								
28	Gaurav Vishal	Executive Assistant	Establishment	9.30 A.M. to 6 P.M.								
29	P. Shijit Chandran	Tax Assistant	Establishment	9 AM to 5.30 PM	On Leave				On Leave			

F	Roster for the period fr			J	une, 202		June, 2021					
S. No	Name of the Officer Shri / Smt. / Ms.	Designation	Section	Timings	22	23	24	25	26 & 27	28	29	30
30	Sumanthsamrat Pedapudi	Tax Assistant	Establishment	9 AM to 5.30 PM								
31	L. Umamaheswari	LDC	Establishment	"								
32	A. Selvarajan	Superintendent	Infrastructure	9.30 A.M. to 6 P.M.								
33	P. Prakash	Superintendent	Confidential	"								
34	S. Praveen	Inspector	Confidential	"								
35	T. Pradeep Kumar	Superintendent	Vigilance	"								
36	I. Bala Subramanian	Inspector	Vigilance	"					Sunday			
37	R. K. Madhavan	Supdt (Sys)	Computer	"					&			
38	V. Muralidharan	Superintendent	Computer	"					Saturday			
39	Ashwini Kumar	Superintendent	Computer	"		On L	Leave				On Leav	e
40	Rajesh Kumar	Inspector	Computer	"								
41	Mude Sindhu	Inspector	Computer	"								
42	V. Siva Kumar	Superintendent	ECM	"								
43	Mythili V	Superintendent	ECM	"								
44	Raj Singh	Superintendent	ECM	Ш								

F	Roster for the period fr	rom 22.06.2021 to 30	0.06.2021			J	une, 202	1		June, 2021			
S. No	Name of the Officer Shri / Smt. / Ms.	Designation	Section	Timings	22	23	24	25	26 & 27	28	29	30	
45	Lokesh Kumar Singh	Superintendent	ECM	9.30 A.M. to 6 P.M.									
46	P. Ellancheliyan	Superintendent	ECM	"									
47	Ashutosh Kumar	Superintendent	ECM	"									
48	M. E. Narasimhan	Superintendent	ECM	"									
49	Amit Rajhans	Superintendent	ECM	"									
50	P. Srinivasan	Superintendent	ECM	"									
51	Vishal Anand	Superintendent	ECM	"					unday				
52	Bhagwati Saran Upadhayay	Superintendent	ECM	"					lay & Su				
53	Pawan Kumar	Inspector	ECM	"					Saturday				
54	Nagendrababu Kalaji	Inspector	ECM	"									
55	Vikas Kumar Sharma	Inspector	ECM	"									
56	Poshan Chauhan	Inspector	ECM	"									
57	Nipun Garg	Inspector	ECM	"									
58	Vipin Kumar Garg	Inspector	ECM	"									
59	Preetika	Inspector	ECM	"									

F	Roster for the period fi			J	une, 202		June, 2021					
S. No	Name of the Officer Shri / Smt. / Ms.	Designation	Section	Timings	22	23	24	25	26 & 27	28	29	30
60	Vikas Kumar Garg	Inspector	ECM	9.30 A.M. to 6 P.M.								
61	P. Ramesh	Superintendent	TRC	"								
62	A. S. Varadharajan	Superintendent	Adjudication	"								
63	G. Radha	Superintendent	Adjudication	"								
64	S. Sundaresan	Superintendent	Adjudication	"								
65	S. Rajaraman	Superintendent	Adjudication	"								
66	T. Ravichandran	Superintendent	Adjudication	"					unday			
67	Subhash Kumar	Inspector	Adjudication	"					lay & Si			
68	Puneet	Inspector	Adjudication	"					Saturday			
69	Julietraj T	Superintendent	Seva Kendra	"								
70	Amandeep Singh	Inspector	Seva Kendra	"								
71	P. Hari Prasasd	Superintendent	R&T	"								
72	B. Surendrababu	Superintendent	R&T	"								
73	Abhinav Kumar	Superintendent	R&T	"								
74	R. Manivarman	Superintendent	R&T	"								

F	Roster for the period fr			J	une, 202		June, 2021					
S. No	Name of the Officer Shri / Smt. / Ms.	Designation	Section	Timings	22	23	24	25	26 & 27	28	29	30
75	Y. Rinkesh	Inspector	R&T	9.30 A.M. to 6 P.M.								
76	Imran Khan	Inspector	R&T	"								
77	Ahamed Shakil	Superintendent	Policy	"								
78	G. Balamurgan	Superintendent	Policy / Svldrs	"								
79	Ankit Kumar	Inspector	Policy	"								
80	Praval Kumar Chahar	Inspector	Policy	_	WFH					WFH		
81	Arvind Kumar	Inspector	Policy	9.30 A.M. to 6 P.M.					unday			
82	Saurabh Aggarwal	Superintendent	Internal Audit	"					ay & Sı			
83	Jeyasudha Natarajan	Superintendent	Internal Audit	"					Saturday			
84	Ravinder Gahlyan	Superintendent	Internal Audit	"								
85	K. Sudarsan	Superintendent	Internal Audit	"								
86	Vijay Kumar	Inspector	Internal Audit	"								
87	Tunnu Vishwakarma	Inspector	Internal Audit	"								
88	R Sudha	Superintendent	Statistics	"								
89	Kousalya Parthasarathy	Superintendent	Statistics	"								

R	Roster for the period f	rom 22.06.2021 to 30	.06.2021			J	une, 202	1		June, 2021				
S. No	Name of the Officer Shri / Smt. / Ms.	Designation	Section	Timings	22	23	24	25	26 & 27	28	29	30		
90	S. Rajagopalan	Superintendent	Statistics	9.30 A.M. to 6 P.M.										
91	Santosh Kumar	Inspector	Statistics	"										
92	Seema Choudhary	Inspector	Statistics	"										
93	Prasanna Parashar	Inspector	Statistics	"										
94	G. Manjula	Superintendent	Legal	"										
95	Gulab Singh	Superintendent	Legal	"					ay					
96	Pattabhiraman	Superintendent	Legal	"					& Sunday					
97	Aseem Mittal	Inspector	Legal	"					Saturday					
98	Pacha Mounika Jyothi	Inspector	Legal	"					Sa					
99	L. Manjula	MTS	PRO	-		W]	FH				WFH			
100	R. Babu	MTS	PRO	9 AM to 5.30 PM										
101	Uppala Aravind Kumar	Inspector	CRU	9.30 A.M. to 6 P.M.										
102	K. Manikandan	Executive Assistant	CRU	"										
103	Hussain Shariff	Sr. Translator	Hindi Cell	_	WFH				WFH					
		WFH												